Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Sanetra

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassie Sanetra

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Ford

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome ! Especially this one! The people are amazing and super helpful. They respond fast and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. They’ve helped me get better coverage for cheaper than what my last company was. Extra props to Adam, for helping me get and understand my life insurance policy!"

Meisha Lee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are top notch! Britney took the time to thoroughly explain my coverage and identified gaps in my prior polish. She advised me on recommendations and walked me through every step to ensure my family and assets were protected. They also helped me save hundreds of dollars and are always extremely responsive to my needs. I highly recommend the team!"

Falaq Din

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is definitely where you want to come and get your insurance. Brittany is one of their awesome agents. She has all the knowledge to make sure that my assets are protected, along with the people closest to me. You Rock!"

Cody Forester

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been interested in changing insurance company’s and Brittany Gabler found me a better policy for nearly half the cost I am currently paying.. Going through my broker took days for response, but Brittany had a quote for me within an hour.. Great work that exceeded my expectations.. thank you"

Chris Bowen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience with my agent. Not only did she get me a great rate for my insurance but she also help me switch it over and upgrade my policy to add my kids with life insurance policies 🥰. I felt she really cared and on top of everything she saved me money. Should not be Jake from State farm it should be Britney from State farm lol. Best experience with any insurance company by far."

Victor Hugo Rivas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and attention to detail, after speaking with Cassie, there is no reason to look for another agent, keep up the great work!"

Teri Nagel

November 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I just changed agents to Cassie due to my agent retiring. Had a fantastic first meeting where she found me real savings on my policy by going through it with me line by line. Very personable and fantastic to talk with. Followed up after too without me having to call."

Ekeze Enubuzor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Fast & Professional."

Mona Langmaack

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is a great agent. She has helped me save money and her office has always been available when I wanted something. I recommend Cassie and her staff."

Lora Rodriguez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Cassie at State Farm has been great. She is very responsive and easy to work with. I was able to get insurance set up for my business and the process was seamless. Thank you, Cassie!"

Home Instead

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is AWESOME! She answered all questions that I had and got me quote the same day."

Militza Valdes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was the best. Olvia was patience and nice with me and my son in the process of getting his apartment insured. I recommend them 100%."

Roxanne Crossland

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Gabler and Cassie Sanetra were so helpful in me getting my insurance bundles with my other policy. They went above and beyond to make sure I got all of the discounts available and worked with me to get the pricing I could afford."

Zak Rubietta

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cassie and Brittany is a breath of fresh air. I've never met an insurance agent that goes the length that they do for their clients, let alone two in the same office. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Daniel Mason

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This morning, Dan and I called and spoke to Olivia, who took our information and said she could help us make a change on our policy information. We were delighted to hear that she would make the change, and we received the revised document an hour later by email. We are so happy with this service. Thank you, Olivia!"

Debra Keyes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia assisted me with new insurance policies and she was very responsive, efficient and friendly!"

Randall Reid

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia does a wonderful job of making you feel, like you are being heard, and that your concerns are important."

James Mckenney

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for a good, honest agent for my insurance needs. I kind of know insurance so I wanted someone with which I could really customize my policies the way I want them to get myself the best deal. Cassie was exceptional. Her knowledge was very impressive and she didn't try selling me anything I didn't want/need. I look forward to doing business with her in the future and highly recommend her agency top notch!"

Jamie Mobley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is always on top of things for our family and business. I would reccomend Cassie and her team."

Nate DeMars

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cassie and her team to get my windshield replaced. The experience was awesome. Cassie and her team took care of everything after I notified them that I had a bad crack in the windshield. Everything was so easy! Thanks so much Nate DeMars"

Scott Stromila

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Sanetra and Adam Herstein have been a joy to work with. The customer service is fantastic and always manages to exceed expectations. I would recommend Cassie and her team to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Stacy Locsin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are quite simply the best in the business! They are responsive and go the extra mile to ensure that all of your insurance needs are met. The level of customer service and personal touch that Cassie offers supersedes anything I’ve experienced with any other agent or any other agency. She sets the bar! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone that is looking for an agent to meet their insurance needs."

Katie Smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is the first agent I have ever sat down and talked with in-person, and it was great. I had SO many questions, and she took the time to go through each one to make sure I completely understood my options, how things worked, and made sure I was comfortable/happy with each piece of insurance I have. It truly felt like I was chatting with a friend, completely judgment free and somehow made talking about insurance fun! Beyond thankful to have an agent that seems to truly care about you as an individual. Absolutely recommend!!"

Simona Udrescu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! We've been with State Farm for many years. Worked directly with Cassie for a while. After an unwanted break of 1 year, we are back. This time we worked with Brittany and Adam, they are awesome. Very patient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with( Brittany answered me when she was on vacation). They always answered my questions, even if I had way too many. Brittany went above and beyond to get us the best rate, no other agency bothered to do this. They are top notch!"

Magdalene Mbaga

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is thoughtful and hard working! Very trustworthy agent with a great team."