Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Sanetra

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassie Sanetra

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Drew Wojchik

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cassie is more than a great agent, she is a great person. She epitomizes State Farm’s motto: Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Cassie is constantly looking for ways to give back to her community! From sponsoring local youth athletics, educating high school students about financial literacy to supporting other local small businesses and helping you start your day off right with coffee at her expense. Cassie genuinely cares about her clients and community. Not only is she a joy to work with, she is also EXTREMELY knowledgeable! She goes above and beyond to educate you on all your options and makes sure that you choose the option right for you and your family. Thank you for all you do Cassie!"

Klaus Haus

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was amazing at answering all of my questions and making sure that I had everything I needed to be able to make a decision and understood the insurance I was looking at! Amazing staff!"

Kimberly Johnson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Gabler is the best agent I have ever worked with. She shows true concern and does her best to provide excellent service."

Jason Richardson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched insurance companies due to poor customer service with my previous provider, now have been working directly with Brittany and it has been a breath of fresh air! She is knowledgeable/professional and passionate about her profession!!"

Thomas Donahue

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with another insurance company for years but when I went in to check on new insurance I was greeted with kindness an a very professional person to explain to me all my options. I would recommend Cassie Sanetra State Farm Insurance to my family and friends."

Stephanie Chumley

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very friendly and helpful in finding me the right plan that fits for my family and I"

Jen Mastro

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm welcoming staff."

Heather Harrison

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing group!!!! My son recently got his drivers license, so I naturally just called my insurance company to add him! After getting the quote, I WAS FLOORED!!! I called and spoke to Olivia and signed up THAT DAY with State Farm and canceled with my precious insurance company! She literally saved me over $200 a month, and was EXTREMELY helpful and kind! Thank you so so much!!"

Jarid Reeves

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is a top notch agent! She provided very valuable information for myself and my family. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance or shopping for a better rate! Her knowledge and experience will help anyone in need."

Naughty Ferret Life

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Immonen thank you beyond words. Insurance has always been a bit stressful at times. You made it feel like a dream and my family and I are so lucky to have an agent like you behind and in front of us! If you have the honor of working with Olivia spread the word, she is the best!"

Clifton Humphrey

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was a very helpful StateFarm agent. When I applied online, she reached out to me and made sure I had the best rate possible. She was always quick to respond to any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure any issues I had were resolved. Highly recommend working with her!"

Patti Boegeman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is professional, and concerned with getting his customers top-notch coverage at a good price. I highly recommend him! You won't be disappointed."

Andrés Cobos Marín

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is a bit long but trust me, it'll be worth your while. We just ditched Progressive after a very poor and rude treatment, after being with them for over 4 years, we were shopping around insurance market comparing prices, reviews and it came to mind State Farm after some friends from SC recommended it. We submitted a quote for car and home insurance, and these days we're so used to doing that and then right after receiving an email, not any email but an ugly automated email either thanking you or telling you to go back to complete your application, and unlike these other companies we got a personalized email from Olivia. We started going back and forth with emails and calls asking tons of questions making sure it was what we needed and wanted and she was not only thorough in the responses making sure we understood but she also made some great suggestions for coverage we didn't even knew we needed based on our personal information. Also if I needed a change or would like to add something to my current policy she went the extra mile and did that either the same day or the day after, with a text informing me that she just sent me an email, we really loved that! They're very professional at this agency! Pricing and coverage surpass Progressive by far! So, if you're hesitant about switching to State Farm, don't be, you won't regret it, because in the end if what you're looking for (like us) is to be in touch with a human being rather than a freaking robot then this is the place for you, you are going to be listened and cared for."

Autumn Moder

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I have enjoyed having Cassie as our agent. When we first started our process in getting our own insurance, Cassie was very informative and sat down and explained everything to us, line by line. She answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable as we learned more about how to insure our new home and vehicles."

Maria Ford

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome ! Especially this one! The people are amazing and super helpful. They respond fast and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. They’ve helped me get better coverage for cheaper than what my last company was. Extra props to Adam, for helping me get and understand my life insurance policy!"

Meisha Lee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are top notch! Britney took the time to thoroughly explain my coverage and identified gaps in my prior polish. She advised me on recommendations and walked me through every step to ensure my family and assets were protected. They also helped me save hundreds of dollars and are always extremely responsive to my needs. I highly recommend the team!"

Falaq Din

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is definitely where you want to come and get your insurance. Brittany is one of their awesome agents. She has all the knowledge to make sure that my assets are protected, along with the people closest to me. You Rock!"

Cody Forester

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been interested in changing insurance company’s and Brittany Gabler found me a better policy for nearly half the cost I am currently paying.. Going through my broker took days for response, but Brittany had a quote for me within an hour.. Great work that exceeded my expectations.. thank you"

Chris Bowen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience with my agent. Not only did she get me a great rate for my insurance but she also help me switch it over and upgrade my policy to add my kids with life insurance policies 🥰. I felt she really cared and on top of everything she saved me money. Should not be Jake from State farm it should be Britney from State farm lol. Best experience with any insurance company by far."

Victor Hugo Rivas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and attention to detail, after speaking with Cassie, there is no reason to look for another agent, keep up the great work!"

Teri Nagel

November 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I just changed agents to Cassie due to my agent retiring. Had a fantastic first meeting where she found me real savings on my policy by going through it with me line by line. Very personable and fantastic to talk with. Followed up after too without me having to call."

Ekeze Enubuzor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Fast & Professional."

Mona Langmaack

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is a great agent. She has helped me save money and her office has always been available when I wanted something. I recommend Cassie and her staff."

Lora Rodriguez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Cassie at State Farm has been great. She is very responsive and easy to work with. I was able to get insurance set up for my business and the process was seamless. Thank you, Cassie!"

Home Instead

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is AWESOME! She answered all questions that I had and got me quote the same day."