Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Sanetra

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cassie Sanetra

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Locsin

Stacy Locsin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are quite simply the best in the business! They are responsive and go the extra mile to ensure that all of your insurance needs are met. The level of customer service and personal touch that Cassie offers supersedes anything I’ve experienced with any other agent or any other agency. She sets the bar! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone that is looking for an agent to meet their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is the first agent I have ever sat down and talked with in-person, and it was great. I had SO many questions, and she took the time to go through each one to make sure I completely understood my options, how things worked, and made sure I was comfortable/happy with each piece of insurance I have. It truly felt like I was chatting with a friend, completely judgment free and somehow made talking about insurance fun! Beyond thankful to have an agent that seems to truly care about you as an individual. Absolutely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Simona Udrescu

Simona Udrescu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! We've been with State Farm for many years. Worked directly with Cassie for a while. After an unwanted break of 1 year, we are back. This time we worked with Brittany and Adam, they are awesome. Very patient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with( Brittany answered me when she was on vacation). They always answered my questions, even if I had way too many. Brittany went above and beyond to get us the best rate, no other agency bothered to do this. They are top notch!"
Profile photo of Magdalene Mbaga

Magdalene Mbaga

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is thoughtful and hard working! Very trustworthy agent with a great team."
Profile photo of Bradley Cooper

Bradley Cooper

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Candis Cooper

Candis Cooper

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Patience Hanson Pure Romance

Patience Hanson Pure Romance

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Olivia is great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Molly Henry

Molly Henry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly team and super quick responses always!"
Profile photo of Jen Larson

Jen Larson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Adam and he's been great! He helped me find the best rate for the best insurance for myself and my teenager. Super great to work with and made it super easy for me! Thanks!"
Profile photo of orion immonen

orion immonen

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz honestly! Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Louis Kunesh

Louis Kunesh

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office rocks and the staff are incredibly kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Whitney

Joseph Whitney

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm, Cassie who is the main person in charge she answered me with in 24 hours. It was family sensitive and she handled with care. You won't regret foing with Cassie and her staff. The staff is also well versed in what I have just by looking at my policy. Basically you call you get help you need and satisfied. I love people do there job and not just show up for check. 5 star"
Profile photo of Maddin LLC

Maddin LLC

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Brittany at this location. She was extremely helpful. I received I high level of customer service. She broke down all options available so that I could personally make a sound decision. I was completely satisfied! I look forward to working with Brittany again in the near future."
Profile photo of Tracy Rivers

Tracy Rivers

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was awesome to work with. She explained how the different life insurance plans worked, gave a detailed pricing breakdown and comparison, and allowed me to make an educated, unpressured decision. She was highly communicative and professional. Thank you, Brittany!"
Profile photo of Olivia Immonen

Olivia Immonen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie goes above and beyond! Her level of knowledge is incredible and I left her office with all of my questions answered. I am so happy I made the switch, thank you Cassie & team for all your help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Holdgrafer

Rachel Holdgrafer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is awesome! She looked at our policies, identified areas where we might need more coverage and helped us understand the options. Working with Cassie and her team is easy and enjoyable. If you aren’t feeling the love from your current insurance agent, make the switch to Cassie’s agency. You will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of kelly niemann

kelly niemann

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was very thorough and professional throughout the quoting process. He was very prompt with email follow up and definitely would recommend him."
Profile photo of Jamie Jamie

Jamie Jamie

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"affordable"
Profile photo of David Harris

David Harris

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are awesome! Always fun, very professional and have provided exceptional service. They are very genuine in how they handle clients and have treated great since working with them!"
Profile photo of Trent Thompson

Trent Thompson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are very knowledgeable and caring! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of whitney skluzacek

whitney skluzacek

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie has taken care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gracie Ostertag

Gracie Ostertag

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Cassie and team!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Stifter

Dustin Stifter

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her office are top notch! Always a smile and willing hand to help! Not to mention they have great rates!"
Profile photo of Theresa Skaja

Theresa Skaja

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sanetra Agency is a great place to have your insurance needs met. They are very helpful in making sure you have the right coverage and so easy to work with. Definitely worth your time to check them out:) You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Crystalyn Hengler

Crystalyn Hengler

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff makes you feel so welcomed and helps so much! Cassie is awesome!"