Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Strabala

Amy Strabala

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Strabala
"I had amazing service with State Farm! A breath of fresh air to speak with live, knowledge, solution driven agents! 5 stars plus!!!! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Cameron Flakne

Cameron Flakne

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Flakne
"Fast quotes, great follow up, saved me money!"
Profile photo of Don House

Don House

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don House
"My agent Britany Gabler is exceptional! Her expertise, personalized service, and dedication to finding the best coverage at competitive rates are unmatched. Communication is seamless, and her and Cassie go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend Cassie Sanetra's State Farm agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of s walters

s walters

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s walters
"Cassie Sanetra's State Farm office is excellent! They respond quickly to questions with helpful and informative information. Megan Huston, one of the account representatives at this office is always especially generous with her time and expertise. Such a wonderful change from our old insurance agency! Bravo!"
Profile photo of Manny Fernandez

Manny Fernandez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Fernandez
"Hello Megan Huston, I'm Manuel Fernández, I'm very happy with your work, you helped me in the quickest and easiest way, I recommend the agent Megan Huston, she does an excellent job, congratulations being at state farm."
Profile photo of Courtland Steele

Courtland Steele

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Steele
"I chose State Farm when I started my business in 2023. They are always there if I have any questions or concerns🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Ava Welo

Ava Welo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Welo
"I am freshly out of college and new to the world of insurance. I just purchased a new car and was looking for insurance when someone recommended calling this location. I was pleased with the outcome and enjoyed talking with Jen, as she was incredibly patient with my endless questions and spent the time to go through the entire insurance policy with me! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Danny Y (d2theyip)

Danny Y (d2theyip)

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Y (d2theyip)
"Thanks for taking care of me in a quick time frame. Shout out to Brittany G.!"
Profile photo of Hurley J.

Hurley J.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hurley J.
"Best place to get insurance. Quick, easy service. Everything went smoothly! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Marissa Henthorne

Marissa Henthorne

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Henthorne
"Brittany is amazing! She gave me a quote right away. Saved us a chunk of money on homeowners and car insurance. Check out their office and get great service!!"
Profile photo of Hugo Saravia

Hugo Saravia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Saravia
"It was nice people helfully to all my questions end so clear to it also price was better than others 👍👍"
Profile photo of Lori Peterson

Lori Peterson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Peterson
"Excellent service and so patient answering all our questions..even on a Friday night. Jen was wonderful through the whole process."
Profile photo of Garett McCarter

Garett McCarter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garett McCarter
"Can’t say enough great things about our experience with them. We are moving from out of state and needed all new policies. Jen was the best. She answered all our questions and was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Wagner

Mark Wagner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wagner
"Cassie is so helpful and kind. She met with my wife and I to make certain we are covered now that we are married."
Profile photo of beryl taylor-edwards

beryl taylor-edwards

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beryl taylor-edwards
"My recent experience with State Farm was courteous and professional and the request thhat I made was dealt with very efficiently."
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"I’ve been working with Jen the last couple of weeks on some life insurance policies. Jen and the other staff are very easy to talk with and helpful (they make you laugh and smile a lot too) Jen answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand all of the many options and helps me pick the best one for me. I would absolutely recommend this location and couldn’t be happier or more satisfied."
Profile photo of robert hill

robert hill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert hill
"Great Team! Dedicated to me as a customer; ensuring I was clear on policy details, pricing, and recommendations with no pressure to buy but discuss when the time is right for me."
Profile photo of Yer Yang

Yer Yang

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yer Yang
"I love working with Jen! She’s great at responding to my questions and helped me with my home and auto insurance premiums. I highly recommend State Farm as a trusted service provider."
Profile photo of Jeego mohamed

Jeego mohamed

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeego mohamed
"Thank you to Laura for all your help. You welcomed me so much and helped me with everything I needed help with. You were patient with me. I appreciate all the help."
Profile photo of John Lunde

John Lunde

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lunde
"Cassie and Jen were both wonderful to work with. Explained every step of the process and we’re not pushy. I highly recommend working with them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Mobley

Jamie Mobley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mobley
"Adam is always on top of things for our family and business. I would reccomend Cassie and her team. 12/29/23 Jen, Thank you for your fast response and helping us add more to our policy. Thank you for your patience while I was gathering more information for you. We appreciate you. Jamie M."
Profile photo of Ronal Lopez

Ronal Lopez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronal Lopez
"This State Farm office is very friendly and fast, it's easy to work with. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of dominique dailey

dominique dailey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dominique dailey
"This State Farm office is so helpful and easy to work with. I have an outstanding experience each time I have reached out to this office and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brie Johnson

Brie Johnson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Johnson
"I am currently looking for new car insurance and recently spoke with Cassie. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. Cassie was also able to assist me in getting a great quote."
Profile photo of Steven Wirth

Steven Wirth

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wirth
"Brittany Gabler was very helpful. And made everything very easy. Thanks"